2006 Cooperative Hall of Fame Ceremony

Four outstanding individuals, Rebecca Allen, Frank Morton Hunt II, Thomas L. Lyon, and David O. Miller, will be inducted into the Cooperative Hall of Fame on May 3, 2006. Please join us for this inspiring event.

When & Where:

May 3, 2006

Reception at 6:00pm, Dinner & Ceremony at 7:00pm


National Press Club

14th and F Streets, NW, Washington, DC


Sponsorship, Tables & Tickets:

There are many outstanding Sponsorship Opportunities. Your sponsorship will honor all of the inductees (past and present), give your organization great recognition, and support the Cooperative Development Foundation's important work.

Learn more about Sponsorship Opportunities

Order tickets, tables, & sponsorships



If you'd like to see more about last year's events, click here (featuring the 2005 Honorees 
Pete Crear, Edie Rappaport Amorese, and Bob Kabat